Needful Pressure

It does not always make sense to me but He understands, does it on purpose and He knows just how long I need to come out perfect. Just as my GNB needed pressure to become better, some pressures in my life are actually needful. They are pushing me out of my comfort zone, stretching my patience, confronting my fears, turning my faith to actions, leading me to God the more, compelling me to trust him totally, to accept that he knows what I need and giving me a personal experience . . . . . Do you think pressure ever be needful?
Read full article here

http://www.pimsite.com/2017/01/needful-pressure.html?m=1

What is your opinion about this article?

